MotoGP

29



۰

SHELL ADVANCE MALAYSIAN MOTORCYCLE GP

Race

Classification after 20 laps = 110.96 km

Pos	;		0	Rider	Nation	Team	Motorcycle	Total Time	Km/h	Gap
			~							
1	2	5	26	Dani PEDROSA	SPA	Repsol Honda Team	HONDA	40'45.191	163.3	
2	20	0	93	Marc MARQUEZ	SPA	Repsol Honda Team	HONDA	40'47.948	163.1	2.757
3	16	6	99	Jorge LORENZO	SPA	Yamaha Factory Racing	YAMAHA	40'51.860	162.9	6.669
4	1:	3	46	Valentino ROSSI	ITA	Yamaha Factory Racing	YAMAHA	40'55.542	162.6	10.351
5	1	1	19	Alvaro BAUTISTA	SPA	GO&FUN Honda Gresini	HONDA	41'07.340	161.8	22.149
6	10	0	35	Cal CRUTCHLOW	GBR	Monster Yamaha Tech 3	YAMAHA	41'07.492	161.8	22.301
7	ę	9	38	Bradley SMITH	GBR	Monster Yamaha Tech 3	YAMAHA	41'16.055	161.3	30.864
8	8	8	4	Andrea DOVIZIOSO	ITA	Ducati Team	DUCATI	41'30.302	160.4	45.111
9	7	7	41	Aleix ESPARGARO	SPA	Power Electronics Aspar	ART	41'44.455	159.4	59.264
10	6	6	68	Yonny HERNANDEZ	COL	Ignite Pramac Racing	DUCATI	41'46.608	159.3	1'01.417
11	5	5	7	Hiroshi AOYAMA	JPN	Avintia Blusens	FTR	41'48.856	159.2	1'03.665
12	4	4	14	Randy DE PUNIET	FRA	Power Electronics Aspar	ART	41'59.447	158.5	1'14.256
13	:	3	71	Claudio CORTI	ITA	NGM Mobile Forward Racing	FTR KAWASAKI	42'06.794	158.0	1'21.603
14	2	2	8	Hector BARBERA	SPA	Avintia Blusens	FTR	42'13.167	157.6	1'27.976
15		1	5	Colin EDWARDS	USA	NGM Mobile Forward Racing	FTR KAWASAKI	42'14.633	157.5	1'29.442
16			9	Danilo PETRUCCI	ITA	Came IodaRacing Project	IODA-SUTER	42'14.742	157.5	1'29.551
17			23	Luca SCASSA	ITA	Cardion AB Motoracing	ART	42'33.121	156.4	1'47.930
18			67	Bryan STARING	AUS	GO&FUN Honda Gresini	FTR HONDA	42'38.118	156.1	1'52.927
Not Classified										
			70	Michael LAVERTY	GBR	Paul Bird Motorsport	ART	25'45.684	155.0	8 laps
			52	Lukas PESEK	CZE	Came IodaRacing Project	IODA-SUTER	23'44.392	154.2	9 laps
			69	Nicky HAYDEN	USA	Ducati Team	DUCATI	16'44.030	159.1	12 laps
			50	Damian CUDLIN	AUS	Paul Bird Motorsport	PBM	15'11.023	153.4	13 laps
			29	Andrea IANNONE	ITA	Energy T.I. Pramac Racing	DUCATI	12'26.255	160.5	14 laps

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below. © DORNA, 2013

Official MotoGP Timing byTISSOT www.motogp.com Sepang, Sunday, October 13, 2013







MotoGP



SHELL ADVANCE MALAYSIAN MOTORCYCLE GP

Race

Classification after 20 laps = 110.96 km

```
Pos Rider Nation Team Motorcycle Total Time Km/h Gap
```

Race condition: Dry	Pole Position:		Marc MARQUEZ	2'00.011 166.4 Km/
Air: 31°	Fastest Lap (New record): La	ap 2	Marc MARQUEZ	2'01.415 164.5 Km/
Humidity: 58%	Circuit Record Lap: 2	2007	Casey STONER	2'02.108 163.5 Km/l
Ground: 44°	Circuit Best Lap: 2	2013	Marc MARQUEZ	2'00.011 166.4 Km/
	15:	:45'00		SIGHTING LAP START
	15:	:58'00		WARM UP LAP START
	16:	:01'16		RACE START
	<u>16</u>	6: 03'13	Hector BARBERA	jump start
	<u>16</u>	6: 03'13	Michael LAVERTY	jump start
	<u>16</u>	6: 03'13	Colin EDWARDS	jump start
	<u>16</u>	6: 05' 29	Michael LAVERTY	ride through penalty
	<u>16</u>	6: 05'29	Hector BARBERA	ride through penalty
	<u>16</u>	6: 05'29	Colin EDWARDS	ride through penalty
	16	6:07'42	Hector BARBERA	entered pits for ride through
	16	6:08'08	Hector BARBERA	re-joined race
	16	6:09'46	Colin EDWARDS	entered pits for ride through
	16	6:10'12	Colin EDWARDS	re-joined race
	16	6:11'58	Michael LAVERTY	entered pits for ride through
	16	6:12'23	Michael LAVERTY	re-joined race
	16	6:15'21	Andrea IANNONE	retired
	16	6:16'27	Damian CUDLIN	entered pits and retired
	16	6:18'07	Nicky HAYDEN	retired
	16	6:25'00	Lukas PESEK	entered pits and retired

16:29'27 Michael LAVERTY

entered pits and retired crashed out - Rider OK

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Time limit for protest expires 60' after publication of the results - Mr.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below. © DORNA, 2013

Official MotoGP Timing byTISSOT www.motogp.com Sepang, Sunday, October 13, 2013



